Plans

Delete plans

Delete a premium or free plan from your plan options.

Last updated on 26 Aug, 2026

This guide explains how to delete a premium or free plan in your Smart Directory AI dashboard. Let's look at the steps:

Step 1: Open Plans Section

Go to Plans, Price and Planning in your dashboard.

Snapshot

Step 2: Delete the Desired Plan

Click the trash can icon under Delete next to the plan you want to remove.

Snapshot

Did you find this article helpful?
Previous

Workflows

Next