Paid Plans

Activate or deactivate plans

How to activate or deactivate your plans.

Last updated on 26 Aug, 2026

This guide explains how to activate or deactivate a premium plan in your Smart Directory AI dashboard. Let's look at the steps:

Step 1: Open Plans Section

Go to Plans and then select Price and Planning in your dashboard.

Snapshot

Step 2: Toggle Plan Status

Locate the toggle switch for the plan you want to manage. If you want to deactivate a plan, simply toggle it off. The plan will no longer be active. To activate, toggle it on.

Snapshot

Did you find this article helpful?
Previous

Reorder plans in dashboard

Next