Adding listings

Delete a contact

Delete a contact and verify the action.

Last updated on 30 Sept, 2026

Step 1: Open Contacts

Go to Contacts to begin the deletion process.

Snapshot

Step 2: Select and Delete Contact

Find the contact you want to delete, select it, and click Delete from the menu at the top.

Snapshot

Step 3: Confirm Deletion

You will be prompted to verify the deletion. Type delete and click Delete to permanently remove the contact.

You cannot recover contacts once they've been deleted. Make sure you want to delete them before proceeding.

Did you find this article helpful?
Previous

Listing labels

Next